ACCT 555

  • ACCT 555 Final Exam

    ACCT 555 Final Exam

    1. (TCO A) There are ten generally accepted auditing standards, divided into three categories. What are the standards of reporting? 2. (TCO A) Distinguish between generally accepted auditing standards (GAAS) and generally accepted accounting principles...

    Add to Cart
  • ACCT 555 Midterm Exam

    ACCT 555 Midterm Exam

    1) (TCO A) Match the following definitions to the appropriate terms. 2) (TCO B) Your CPA firm has completed the fieldwork for the 2009 audit of Sharp Corporation, a private company with an October year-end. You were preparing to draft a standard,...

    Add to Cart